I retract that bit about your cunt fucking kids.

3 August, 2008

If you happened to read my hyperbolic and coffee-fueled rant about Heath Ledger, forget it. I was going a wee bit far there and I was wrong. If you missed it then don’t worry about it. Now let’s move on.

2 Responses to “I retract that bit about your cunt fucking kids.”

  1. matilda said

    You still suck!

  2. Noah said

    If you actually bothered to read my blog in full, you’d know that I am a big fan of Heath’s acting and was shocked and saddened by his loss. I went too far with that post and I deleted it and apologized. What more do you want from me?

Leave a Reply

