Edgar Wright likes my work!

6 September, 2008

Remember the There Will Be Fuzz mash-up I made a few weeks ago? Well I just discovered that not only has Edgar Wright seen it… He liked it!

From his MySpace blog: Whoever made this…kudos. As a huge fan of PTA’s film, this made my day. And it’s not even 9am.

Oh man… I can die now. For those who still haven’t seen it:

2 Responses to “Edgar Wright likes my work!”

  1. Andrew said

    Thats just awesome. Congrats man.

  2. yvonne said

    that’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

